SUMMARY REPORT OF DEO FOR EACH CONSTITUENCY ON LODGING OF ELECTION EXPENSES ACCOUNTS BY CANDIDATES

(a) No. and Name of Constituency: 109- Daraunda Assembly Constituency

(b) Total No of contesting Candidates :- 09

(c) State and District: Bihar, Siwan

(d) Date of declaration of result of election/bye-election : 17.10.2011 (bye-election)

(e) Last date of lodging accounts: 16-11-2011

1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8	9		10		11
	Name of the candidate	Due date of lodging of account	Date of lodging of accounts by the Candidate	Whether lodged in the prescribe d format (Yes or No)	Whether lodged in manner required by law (Yes or No)	Grand Total expenses incurred/ authorized by the candidate/ agent (as mentioned in part-III of Abstract Statement)	Whether the DEO Agree with the Amount shown by the candidate against all items of expenditure	Total expenses incurred by the party (As reported in part-III of Abstract Statement)		Total expenses incurred by other/ entities as reported in part-III of Abstract Statement		
Sl. No.								Lump Sum Amount in cash or cheque given to candidate by each political Party	Grand Total of other expenses in kind by the political party	Lump Sum Amount paid in cash/ cheque given to the candidate and mention names	Grand Total of other expenses in kind incurred for the candidate	Remarks of the Expenditure Observer
1	Kalikasharan Singh	16-11-2011	16-11-2011	No	No	Not Mentioned, As per DD A/C Register 3,17,192.00	No	Not Mentioned	Not Mentioned	Not Mentioned	Not Mentioned	
2	Kavita Kumari	16-11-2011	14-11-2011	No	No	5,57,774.00	No	400,000.00	Nil	1,32,774.00 Name Not Mentioned	Nil	
3	Parmeshwar Singh	16-11-2011	16-11-2011	No	No	5,45,754.00	No	Nil	Nil	4,58000.00 by Dudhnath Singh and 8 others	Nil	
4	Jay Nath Yadav	16-11-2011	16-11-2011	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-
5	Balendra Kumar Ray	16-11-2011	16-11-2011	No	No	Not Mentioned, As per DD A/C Register 16,508.00	No	Not Mentioned	Not Mentioned	Not Mentioned	Not Mentioned	
6	Kameshwar Prasad	16-11-2011	16-11-2011	No	No	15,359.00	Yes	Nil	Nil	Nil	Nil	

7	Jay Prakash Yadav	16-11-2011	16-11-2011	No	No	34855.00 As per part-III of A/R & as per DD A/C Register 92,525.00	Yes	Nil	Nil	29800.00 name not mentioned	Nil	
8	Nilesh Tiwari	16-11-2011	16-11-2011	No	No	1,69,061.00	No	Nil	Nil	Nil	Nil	
9	Shakuntala Devi	16-11-2011	16-11-2011	No	No	91,711.00	No	Nil	Nil	Amount not mentioned (Dara Singh)	Not Mentioned	

	Signature of the DEO
Comments of the Expenditure Observer, if any	
,/	

Signature of the Expenditure Observer

Date:

To be forwarded to Election Commission of india through the Chief Electoral Office of the concerned State

Signature of the CEO